Ehemalige

Dr. Tina Braun

   E-Mail: tina.braun@unibw.de

Dr. Cathrin Dietzel

   E-Mail: dietzel@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Cathleen Kappes

   E-Mail: kappes@uni-hildesheim.de

Prof. Dr. David Richter

   E-Mail: drichter@diw.de

Prof. Dr. Margund Rohr

   E-Mail: margund.rohr@ehs-dresden.de

Dr. Berit Streubel

   E-Mail: b.streubel@uni-leipzig.de

Dipl. Biol. Susann Ullrich

   E-Mail: susann.ullrich@iass-potsdam.de

Dr. Maria Wirth

   E-Mail: maria.wirth@uni-jena.de


letzte Änderung: 13.08.2020